Junior Branch Committee

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by email
 Position  Contact Name  Email  Phone Number
President Mark Thompson markncate@bigpond.com 0403 773 659
Vice President      
Minutes Secretary   jbminutes@islta.com.au  
Treasurer Kylie Roberson treas@islta.com.au  
Competition Secretary Jan Barley jnrcomp.sec@islta.com.au 02 9596 0296
Results Recorder Jan Barley jbresults@islta.com.au 02 9596 0296
A1 Co-ordinator Glenn Cartwright a1@islta.com.au 0427 410 227
Tournaments Co-ordinator   jbtournaments@islta.com.au  
Grade Secretary
(All grades except A1)
Competition Secretary jnrcomp.sec@islta.com.au 02 9596 0296
Child Protection Officer   cpo@islta.com.au  
Councillors Glenn Cartwright   0427 410 227


NOTE: This committee are volunteers, some of which are parents of junior tennis players.   We work hard to provide opportunties for junior players in the area.  We always appreciate input, and it's a rewarding role.  We are always keen to hear from parents who are willing to help, even if only for a few hours because many hands make light work.